Representation_Fiscale_Serv

The French tax and customs authorities require the appointment of a tax representative established in France where a business established outside France is liable for the payment in France of certain indirect taxes or must fulfill reporting obligations without being liable to pay tax.

The tax representative is personally responsible for declarations and the payment of taxes due to the concerned administrations.

A TAX REPRESENTATIVE IS NOTABLY REQUIRED IN THE FOLLOWING CASES:

IN VAT MATTERS, for businesses established in a country outside the European Union which has not signed with France an agreement on administrative assistance in the fight against fraud and tax evasion and which need to register for VAT purposes in France.

Learn more

In order to declare :

  • THE TAXES DUE ON SUPPLY OF GAS IN FRANCE by a supplier established outside France.

Learn more

  • THE TAXES DUE ON E-GAMING AND BETTING BY BUSINESSES ESTABLISHED OUTSIDE FRANCE offered online to consumers residing in France.

Learn more

  • THE TAXES DUE ON INSURANCE PREMIUM, on behalf of insurance companies established in a country outside the European Union which has not signed with France an agreement on administrative assistance to fight fraud and tax evasion, and marketing in France risk insurance and life insurance products  as free supply of services.

Learn more

  • THE WITHHOLDING AND SOCIAL SECURITY TAXES DUE BY OF A COUNTRY OUTSIDE EU which has not concluded with France an agreement on administrative assistance in the fight against fraud and tax evasion, SELLING A REAL ESTATE PROPERTY LOCTAED IN FRANCE, shares of SCI owning a property in France, shares of predominantly real estate company, or shares of a non predominantly real estate company in some cases

 Learn more

Our company La Représentation Fiscale, created in January 1963, provides tax representation services to a hundred overseas businesses.

Learn more

Representation_Fiscale_Serv

 

Les administrations fiscales et douanières françaises exigent la désignation d’un représentant fiscal établi en France, lorsqu’une entreprise établie en dehors de France  est redevable en France de certaines taxes indirectes ou doit remplir des obligations déclaratives sans être redevable de la taxe.

Le représentant fiscal est personnellement responsable des opérations déclaratives et du versement des taxes dues auprès des administrations concernées.

 

UN REPRÉSENTANT FISCAL EST NOTAMMENT REQUIS DANS LES CAS SUIVANTS:

 

EN MATIÈRE DE TVA, pour les sociétés établies dans un pays hors de l’Union européenne n’ayant pas conclu avec la France une convention d’assistance administrative en vue de lutter contre la fraude et l’évasion fiscale et devant être immatriculées à la TVA en France.

En savoir plus

 

Afin de déclarer :

  • LES TAXES DUES SUR LA FOURNITURE DE GAZ EN FRANCE par un fournisseur établi hors de France.

En savoir plus

 

  •  LES TAXES DUES PAR LES OPERATEURS ETABLIS HORS DE FRANCE  DE JEUX ET PARIS EN LIGNE proposés aux consommateurs résidant en France.

En savoir plus

 

  • LES TAXES DUES SUR LES CONVENTIONS D’ASSURANCES, pour le compte de compagnies d’assurances établies dans un pays hors de l’Union Européenne n’ayant pas signé avec la France une convention d’assistance administrative en vue de lutter contre la fraude et l’évasion fiscale et commercialisant en France des produits d’assurance-risques ou d’assurance-vie en libre prestation de services.

En savoir plus

 

  • LA RETENUE A LA SOURCE ET LES PRELEVEMENTS SOCIAUX DUS PAR LES RESIDENTS D’UN PAYS HORS DE L’UNION EUROPEENNE n’ayant pas conclu avec la France une convention d’assistance administrative en vue de lutter contre la fraude et l’évasion fiscale, CEDANT UN BIEN IMMOBILIER SITUE EN FRANCE, les parts d’une SCI détenant un bien immobilier situé en France, les titres d’une société à prépondérance immobilière, les titres d’une société non à prépondérance immobilière dans certains cas

 En savoir plus

La Société La Représentation Fiscale, créée en janvier 1963, assure la représentation fiscale d’une centaine de sociétés étrangères.

En savoir plus